Tuesday January 25th 2022       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Dan Grecco

Mr. Dan Grecco President / Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgrecco@greccoonline.com cell: 615-516-1591 Preferred Contact Dan has over 30 years experience in the insurance and construction industries. Provided and documented reconstruction estimates for over 500...

David Green

Mr. David Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgreen@greccoonline.comcell: 901-494-6580 Preferred Contact David has over 40 years’ experience in the engineering, construction and insurance consulting industries. His engagements have included engineering, design...

Mark Adams

Mr. Mark Adams Regional Consultant - Raleigh, NC madams@greccoonline.comCell:252-290-1109 Preferred Contact Mark has over 30 years’ experience in the construction industry. After serving in the US Air Force, he started his career as a frame/trim carpenter. He worked...

Louis Collisson

Mr. Louis Collisson Regional Consultant - Philadelphia, PA / Syracuse, NY lcollisson@greccoonline.com cell: 215- 205-9752 Preferred Contact Louis has over 40 years experience as a contractor, estimator, project manager, and cost consultant. He has been involved with...

Shane Getsay

Mr. Shane Getsay Regional Consultant - Pittsburgh, PA shaneg@greccoonline.com Cell:724-290-9854 Preferred Contact Shane has over 25 years combined construction knowledge from project management, insurance estimating, cause of loss inspection determination and reports;...

Chris Green

Mr. Chris Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN cgreen@greccoonline.com cell: 615-715-0618 Preferred Contact Chris has performed as a construction and insurance related loss consultant since 2011 and has served as the lead estimator on many residential and...