Tuesday January 25th 2022       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Andy England

Mr. Andy England Regional Consultant - Dallas, TX aengland@greccoonline.com Cell: 214-837-6360  Preferred Contact Nationwide Insurance Property Damage Evaluations, Scope and Cost Analysis, Roof Inspections, Infrared and other Non-Destructive Testing, Mitigation...

Gregory Landes

Mr. Gregory Landes Regional Consultant - Baton, Rouge, LA glandes@greccoonline.com Cell:919-805-1762 Preferred Contact Greg has over 32 combined years of experience in the construction, insurance adjusting and insurance restoration industries. Work experience in the...

Jeff McClure

Mr. Jeff McClure Regional Consultant - Houston, TX jmcclure@greccoonline.com Cell: 818-612-4121 Preferred Contact Office: 832-779-3894 Professional, well equipped, experienced Construction Consultant located in the Houston/Galveston Texas area, but able to travel...

Khaun McCormick

Mr. Khaun McCormick Regional Consultant - Waco, TX khaun@greccoonline.com cell: 254-366-0410 Preferred Contact Khaun has over 25 years’ experience in construction related fields as a contractor, project manager, and large loss estimator. His expertise with Xactimate,...

Eric Vogel

Mr. Eric Vogel Regional Consultant - Wichita, KS evogel@greccoonline.com cell: 316-734-8585 Preferred Contact Eric began his construction career in 1976 at the ground level  working as a carpenter and foreman. Eric started and managed his own construction company in...

Matt Vogel

Mr. Matt Vogel Regional Consultant - Maize, KS mvogel@greccoonline.comCell: 316-833-6963  Preferred Contact Matt Has been in the construction industry for nearly two decades.  He started his career working summers as a carpenter and into superintendent.  After a short...