Tuesday January 25th 2022       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Chris Green

Mr. Chris Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN cgreen@greccoonline.com cell: 615-715-0618 Preferred Contact Chris has performed as a construction and insurance related loss consultant since 2011 and has served as the lead estimator on many residential and...

Dale Griffin

Mr. Dale Griffin Regional Consultant - Anderson, SC daleg@greccoonline.comCell:864-617-2564 Preferred Contact Dale has over 45 years experience in the construction field, including 30 years of that time in the insurance restoration field. He has worked as a lead...

Kent Hansom

Mr. Kent Hansom Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN khansom@greccoonline.com cell: 901.857.3026 Preferred Contact Kent has over 35 years’ experience in the insurance and construction related industries. He has provided and documented reconstruction estimates for over...

Randy Long

Mr. Randy Long Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN rlong@greccoonline.com cell: 615.618.5722 Preferred Contact Randy has over 30 years’ experience in the commercial construction industry. He began as a field engineer in 1980 and worked his way through project...

Travis Long

Mr. Travis Long Regional Consultant - Brentwood, TN (Nashville) tlong@greccoonline.comCell: 615-415-3505  Preferred Contact Travis has a background in all types of loss claims including water, fire, hurricane, hail and wind, with ample experience in developing...

Chris Murphree

Mr. Chris Murphree Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN cmurphree@greccoonline.com cell: 615-829-9417 Preferred Contact Chris has over 20 years of experience in the construction industry. During his 10 year tenure working for a general contractor Chris played a major...