Tuesday December 7th 2021       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Dan Grecco

Mr. Dan Grecco President / Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgrecco@greccoonline.com cell: 615-516-1591 Preferred Contact Dan has over 30 years experience in the insurance and construction industries. Provided and documented reconstruction estimates for over 500...

David Van Horn

Mr. David Van Horn Vice President Operations dvanhorn@greccoonline.com cell: 901-490-3266 Preferred Contact David has 21 plus years experience in construction estimating with the leading commercial and industrial estimating software. David has worked closely with Vice...

David Green

Mr. David Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgreen@greccoonline.comcell: 901-494-6580 Preferred Contact David has over 40 years’ experience in the engineering, construction and insurance consulting industries. His engagements have included engineering, design...

Mark Adams

Mr. Mark Adams Regional Consultant - Raleigh, NC madams@greccoonline.comCell:252-290-1109 Preferred Contact Mark has over 30 years’ experience in the construction industry. After serving in the US Air Force, he started his career as a frame/trim carpenter. He worked...

Bob Gehringer

Mr. Bob Gehringer Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN bgehringer@greccoonline.com cell: 901-412-1296 Preferred Contact Bob has over 29 years’ experience in the insurance and construction related industries. He has provided and documented reconstruction estimates for...

Louis Grecco

Mr. Louis Grecco Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN loug@greccoonline.com cell: 901.574.2681 Preferred Contact Louis has worked as a building consultant on construction and insurance related losses since 2014. He has a Bachelor’s in Industrial Engineering  and a...