Tuesday January 25th 2022       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Michael Fultz

Mr. Michael Fultz Regional Consultant - Denver, CO mfultz@greccoonline.com cell: 720-532-2253 Preferred Contact Michael has a broad work history including commercial construction and residential reconstruction. He has owned and operated a residential remodeling...

Heidi Neibert

Ms. Heidi Neibert Regional Consultant - Minneapolis, MN hneibert@greccoonline.com cell: 952.913.8019 Preferred Contact Heidi has over a decade of experience in commercial property estimating. She has served as a building consultant for the last 9 years and has been...

John Neibert

Mr. John Neibert Regional Consultant - Minneapolis, MN jneibert@greccoonline.com cell: 952-693-1328 Preferred Contact John has over a decade of experience in commercial estimating. He has served as a consultant for the last 9 years and has been involved with projects...

Royce Neibert

Mr. Royce Neibert Regional Consultant - Minneapolis, MN rneibert@greccoonline.com cell: 612-790-1562 Preferred Contact Royce has over 30 years experience in both commercial and industrial estimating. Royce has served as senior estimator and been involved with projects...

Eric Vogel

Mr. Eric Vogel Regional Consultant - Wichita, KS evogel@greccoonline.com cell: 316-734-8585 Preferred Contact Eric began his construction career in 1976 at the ground level  working as a carpenter and foreman. Eric started and managed his own construction company in...

Matt Vogel

Mr. Matt Vogel Regional Consultant - Maize, KS mvogel@greccoonline.comCell: 316-833-6963  Preferred Contact Matt Has been in the construction industry for nearly two decades.  He started his career working summers as a carpenter and into superintendent.  After a short...