Tuesday December 7th 2021       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Dan Grecco

Mr. Dan Grecco President / Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgrecco@greccoonline.com cell: 615-516-1591 Preferred Contact Dan has over 30 years experience in the insurance and construction industries. Provided and documented reconstruction estimates for over 500...

David Green

Mr. David Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgreen@greccoonline.comcell: 901-494-6580 Preferred Contact David has over 40 years’ experience in the engineering, construction and insurance consulting industries. His engagements have included engineering, design...

Mark Adams

Mr. Mark Adams Regional Consultant - Raleigh, NC madams@greccoonline.comCell:252-290-1109 Preferred Contact Mark has over 30 years’ experience in the construction industry. After serving in the US Air Force, he started his career as a frame/trim carpenter. He worked...

Arnold Andrews

Mr. Arnold Andrews Regional Consultant - Charleston, SC aandrews@greccoonline.comCell: 843-200-6913  Preferred Contact With over 25 years experience as a restoration contractor, large loss project manager and loss consultant, Arnold is able to assess and work to...

Chris Green

Mr. Chris Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN cgreen@greccoonline.com cell: 615-715-0618 Preferred Contact Chris has performed as a construction and insurance related loss consultant since 2011 and has served as the lead estimator on many residential and...

Dale Griffin

Mr. Dale Griffin Regional Consultant - Anderson, SC daleg@greccoonline.comCell:864-617-2564 Preferred Contact Dale has over 45 years experience in the construction field, including 30 years of that time in the insurance restoration field. He has worked as a lead...