Tuesday December 7th 2021       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Dan Grecco

Mr. Dan Grecco President / Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgrecco@greccoonline.com cell: 615-516-1591 Preferred Contact Dan has over 30 years experience in the insurance and construction industries. Provided and documented reconstruction estimates for over 500...

David Green

Mr. David Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgreen@greccoonline.comcell: 901-494-6580 Preferred Contact David has over 40 years’ experience in the engineering, construction and insurance consulting industries. His engagements have included engineering, design...

Mark Adams

Mr. Mark Adams Regional Consultant - Raleigh, NC madams@greccoonline.comCell:252-290-1109 Preferred Contact Mark has over 30 years’ experience in the construction industry. After serving in the US Air Force, he started his career as a frame/trim carpenter. He worked...

Arnold Andrews

Mr. Arnold Andrews Regional Consultant - Charleston, SC aandrews@greccoonline.comCell: 843-200-6913  Preferred Contact With over 25 years experience as a restoration contractor, large loss project manager and loss consultant, Arnold is able to assess and work to...

Christopher Berkman

Mr. Christopher Berkman Regional Consultant - Port St. Lucie cberkman@greccoonline.com cell: 772.812.6352 Preferred Contact Christopher has over 30 years of experience in the construction industry. He got his start cleaning job sites after school for his father’s...

Bob Gehringer

Mr. Bob Gehringer Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN bgehringer@greccoonline.com cell: 901-412-1296 Preferred Contact Bob has over 29 years’ experience in the insurance and construction related industries. He has provided and documented reconstruction estimates for...