Tuesday January 25th 2022       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Christopher Berkman

Mr. Christopher Berkman Regional Consultant - Port St. Lucie cberkman@greccoonline.com cell: 772.812.6352 Preferred Contact Christopher has over 30 years of experience in the construction industry. He got his start cleaning job sites after school for his father’s...

Bob Gehringer

Mr. Bob Gehringer Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN bgehringer@greccoonline.com cell: 901-412-1296 Preferred Contact Bob has over 29 years’ experience in the insurance and construction related industries. He has provided and documented reconstruction estimates for...

Louis Grecco

Mr. Louis Grecco Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN loug@greccoonline.com cell: 901.574.2681 Preferred Contact Louis has worked as a building consultant on construction and insurance related losses since 2014. He has a Bachelor’s in Industrial Engineering  and a...

Kent Hansom

Mr. Kent Hansom Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN khansom@greccoonline.com cell: 901.857.3026 Preferred Contact Kent has over 35 years’ experience in the insurance and construction related industries. He has provided and documented reconstruction estimates for over...

Mike Hinz

Mr. Mike Hinz Regional Consultant - Orlando, FL mhinz@greccoonline.com cell: 305-216-7337 Preferred Contact Michael has over 36 years of experience as an Architect, Construction Project Manager and Senior Estimator. He has overseen every aspect of construction of...

Gregory Landes

Mr. Gregory Landes Regional Consultant - Baton, Rouge, LA glandes@greccoonline.com Cell:919-805-1762 Preferred Contact Greg has over 32 combined years of experience in the construction, insurance adjusting and insurance restoration industries. Work experience in the...