Tuesday December 7th 2021       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Steven Campos

Mr. Steven Campos Regional Consultant - Las Vegas, NV scampos@greccoonline.comcell: 702-591-4454 Preferred Contact Steven has over 37 years of field, estimating, and project management experience in the construction industry. He has extensive knowledge of all phases...

Dan Grecco

Mr. Dan Grecco President / Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgrecco@greccoonline.com cell: 615-516-1591 Preferred Contact Dan has over 30 years experience in the insurance and construction industries. Provided and documented reconstruction estimates for over 500...

David Van Horn

Mr. David Van Horn Vice President Operations dvanhorn@greccoonline.com cell: 901-490-3266 Preferred Contact David has 21 plus years experience in construction estimating with the leading commercial and industrial estimating software. David has worked closely with Vice...

David Green

Mr. David Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgreen@greccoonline.comcell: 901-494-6580 Preferred Contact David has over 40 years’ experience in the engineering, construction and insurance consulting industries. His engagements have included engineering, design...

Mark Adams

Mr. Mark Adams Regional Consultant - Raleigh, NC madams@greccoonline.comCell:252-290-1109 Preferred Contact Mark has over 30 years’ experience in the construction industry. After serving in the US Air Force, he started his career as a frame/trim carpenter. He worked...

Arnold Andrews

Mr. Arnold Andrews Regional Consultant - Charleston, SC aandrews@greccoonline.comCell: 843-200-6913  Preferred Contact With over 25 years experience as a restoration contractor, large loss project manager and loss consultant, Arnold is able to assess and work to...