Tuesday January 25th 2022       901-490-3266 David.Vanhorn@envistaforensics.com
Select Page

Dan Grecco

Mr. Dan Grecco President / Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgrecco@greccoonline.com cell: 615-516-1591 Preferred Contact Dan has over 30 years experience in the insurance and construction industries. Provided and documented reconstruction estimates for over 500...

David Green

Mr. David Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN dgreen@greccoonline.comcell: 901-494-6580 Preferred Contact David has over 40 years’ experience in the engineering, construction and insurance consulting industries. His engagements have included engineering, design...

Andy England

Mr. Andy England Regional Consultant - Dallas, TX aengland@greccoonline.com Cell: 214-837-6360  Preferred Contact Nationwide Insurance Property Damage Evaluations, Scope and Cost Analysis, Roof Inspections, Infrared and other Non-Destructive Testing, Mitigation...

Bob Gehringer

Mr. Bob Gehringer Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN bgehringer@greccoonline.com cell: 901-412-1296 Preferred Contact Bob has over 29 years’ experience in the insurance and construction related industries. He has provided and documented reconstruction estimates for...

Louis Grecco

Mr. Louis Grecco Regional Consultant - Memphis, TN loug@greccoonline.com cell: 901.574.2681 Preferred Contact Louis has worked as a building consultant on construction and insurance related losses since 2014. He has a Bachelor’s in Industrial Engineering  and a...

Chris Green

Mr. Chris Green Regional Consultant - Nashville, TN cgreen@greccoonline.com cell: 615-715-0618 Preferred Contact Chris has performed as a construction and insurance related loss consultant since 2011 and has served as the lead estimator on many residential and...